89c6fd259c · Added domain for sendgrid for Thrive e-mails. · Updated 2026-01-10 12:13:48 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?